PC/RC hockey award winners

The Pine City/Rush City boys hockey team recognized the following players who received awards this year:

Two Rivers Conference

Academic All-Conference

Sean Kehren

Casey Lucht

Colton Brant

Adam Swanson


Drew Gerold

All Conference Honorable Mention

Adam Swanson

Hobey Baker Award

Drew Gerold

Team Awards

Blue Line Award

Joe Dahl

Mr. Hustle

Drew Gerold

Rookie of the Year

Chris Maki

Most Valuable Player

Jordan Pangerl

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.