SF/North Branch girls earn hockey honors

The St. Francis/North Branch girls hockey team recognized the following players who earned awards this year:

Varsity Rookie of the Year

Erynn Downey

Most Improved Player

Mallory Olson

Lexi Smith

Caroline Brasch

Most Valuable Player

Dakotah Bullen

Most Hustle

Kalley Wagner

Most Spirit

Shelby Doucette

Best Forward

Emily Swanson

Best Defense

Maddi Kaehler

Iron Will Award

Danielle Folk

North Suburban Conference


Maddi Kaehler

Emily Swanson

All Conference Honorable Mention

Dakotah Bullen

Danae Douville

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *