Attending the groundbreaking, from left, were district superintendents Dennis Fischer, Pine City; Deb Henton, North Branch; SCRED Executive Director Kim Gibbons; Mike McLoughlin, Chisago Lakes; Vern Koepp, Rush City; Rob Prater, Hinckley/Finlayson; and Jack Almos, East Central. Photo supplied

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *