Six file for North Branch school board

The filing period for school board elections is now closed. The following people have filed for election:

Aaron Gibbons, Robert Bernier, Kim Salo, Tim MacMillan, Linda Heidelberger and Kevin Orf.

Three school board members will be elected at the General Election November 6 to fill the seats currently held by Kim Salo, John White and Trent Jensen.

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.