Robinson winning in multiple precincts

Incumbent County Commissioner Mike Robinson has won Rushseba Township, Rush City, Nessel Township and Fish Lake Township.

Challenger Rick Smisson has not secured a precinct victory.

Rushseba — Robinson: 296 Smisson: 113

Rush City — Robinson: 717 Smisson: 163

Nessel Twp — Robinson: 783 Smisson: 287

Fish Lake Twp — Robinson: 719 Smisson: 357



up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.