RC football 2012 season awards

Rush City 2012 football award winners (from left): Dalton Folkema, Johnathan Mielke, Brandon Koehnle, Matt Mallinger, Danny Myers and Ryan Lind. Not pictured are Jacob Lynch, Mitch Mallinger, Jesse Rasmussen, Brandon Elmer and Isaiah Johnson. Photo supplied

All-Great Polar Football Alliance Conference

Johnathan Mielke

Matt Mallinger

Brandon Koehnle


All-Conference Honorable Mention

Jacob Lynch

Mitch Mallinger

Ryan Lind


Conference Most Valuable Player-Defense

Johnathan Mielke


Team Awards

Most Valuable Player

Matt Mallinger


Most Improved

Danny Myers


Pit Bull Award

Jacob Lynch


Special Teams Award

Dalton Folkema


Hitman Award

Johnathan Mielke


Coaches’ “Lunchpail” Award

Jesse Rasmussen

Brandon Elmer


Rookie of the Year

Isaiah Johnson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *