NB Pee Wee skaters are Frostbite champs

Photo supplied
Photo supplied

The North Branch Area Hockey Association’s B1 Pee Wee team won the championship at the Frostbite Falls Tournament in International Falls. They defeated Fort Francis 9-1 in the title game Jan. 27.

Meet the players (pictured in alphabetical order): Jon Chilstrom, Matt Courtright, Wyatt Garin, Alec Hink, Brennan James, Nick Jensen, Dawson Linkert, Cody Moline, Timmy Moll, Trevor Mellen, Andy Oslund, Jacob Richards, Jared Schmitt, Justin Sachs, Tristen Thomas and Brandon Williams. The head coach is Craig Moline, assisted by Chris Courtright, Tom Garin Dan Linkert.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *