NB girls basketball awards, 2012-13

North Surburban Conference

All Conference

Sarah Lekson, Haley Huset

Honorable Mention

Annette Olson, Courtney Selbitschka

All Conference Academic

Emily Trunk, Jessica Merchant, Annette Olson

Most Valuable Player

Haley Huset

Best Offensive Player

Sarah Lekson

Best Defensive Player

Mikayla Carlson, Courtney Selbitschka

Best Rebounder

Sarah Lekson, Annette Olson

Most Improved

Jessica Merchant, Taylor Gazda

Best Team Player

Annette Olson

Rookie Award

Morgen Coleman

Viking Award

Emily Trunk

Captains for 2012-13

Haley Huset, Mikayla Carlson


Sarah Lekson, Annette Olson, Emily Trunk, Jessica Merchant, Haley Huset, Mikayla Carlson, Taylor Gazda, Sarah Davis, Courtney Selbitschka, Ashlee Bauer, Kora Amunrud, Morgen Coleman


Ashley Abrahamson, Alyssa Rupp

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.