EC Thunder basketball team is state champions

Photo supplied
Photo supplied

Congratulations to the EC Thunder eighth grade boys traveling basketball team. They were named state champions Oct. 13 at the 2013 MYAS Fall Championship — 8th Grade Boys Basketball, which was held at 43 Hoops Academy in Hopkins. They were undefeated in play.

Front row:  Assistant coach Grant Wilsey, head coach Jason Wylie, Colton Schusted, Levi Wylie, Lane Johnson, Nick Dufeck, Ethan Tastsides, assistant coach Eric Tschumper, and Westen Olson. Back row: Brandon Tollberg, Cody Cottrell, Cade Peck, Jacob Tschumper, and Grant Wilsey.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *