Corbett named all-conference

North Branch senior Trenton Corbett (pictured) earned postseason honors as a member of the Mississippi 8 All-Conference tennis squad. Earning honorable mention were senior Bryant Meyer, junior Hunter Newman, sophomore Thomas Wurdemann, and freshmen Josh Hindt and George Blackwell. These players all earned varsity letters, as did senior T.J. Reis, junior Yoobin Kim, sophomores Gabe Zderad and Bradey Swanson, freshmen Tanner Wilmet, Kobe Chouinard, Reed Maltenrud and Dan Hoveland, and eighth-graders Noah Schwartzrock and Josh Newman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *