Contact Us

 

ECM Post Review
234 South Main Street
Cambridge, MN 55008
Phone: 763-689-1981
Fax: 763-689-4372

Andres, Jeff
Regional General Manager
ECM Post Review, St. Croix Valley Peach, Forest Lake Times, Scotsman, Isanti County News, Princeton Union-Eagle, Town & Country Shopper, Mille Lacs County Times
Phone: 763-691-6022
Email: jeff.andres@ecm-inc.com

Knutson, Derrick
Editor – ECM Post Review
Phone: 651-674-7025
E-Mail: derrick.knutson@ecm-inc.com

Tatting, Jon
Reporter – ECM Post Review
Phone: 651-674-7025
E-Mail: jon.tatting@ecm-inc.com

Kat Ladwig
Sports Reporter – Forest Lake Times – ECM Post Review
Phone: 651-464-4601
E-Mail: kat.ladwig@ecm-inc.com

Jerry Gloe
Sales Manager-ECM North Region
Phone: 651-674-7025
E-mail:jerry.gloe@ecm-inc.com

Rosing, Helen
Sales Consultant – ECM Post Review, St. Croix Valley Peach
Phone: 763-691-6025
E-Mail: helen.rosing@ecm-inc.com

up arrow