2012 budget and property tax levy
The North Branch City Council Monday approved the city’s 2013 operating budget and property-tax levy via a 3-2 vote. Mayor Amy Oehlers and council members Joel McPherson and Kathy Blomquist approved the budget and levy. Council members Ron Lindquist and Theresa Furman cast dissenting votes. The ov...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow