candidates for open seats

 The Commission on Judicial Selection announced Friday, March 2 it is recommending four candidates to Governor Mark Dayton for consideration to fill the current vacancies occurring in Minnesota’s Tenth Judicial District. The Honorable Karla F. Hancock and the Honorable Timothy R. Bloomquist retired, leaving vacancies for district court judgeships chambered at Elk River in Sherburne […]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow