District 3 Commissioner George McMahon
By Derrick Knutson— District 3 Commissioner  George McMahon, who just started the fourth year of his term on the Chisago County Board of Commissioners, was elected chairman by a 4-0 vote Jan. 3. He replaces District 1 Commissioner Lora Walker, who was not present for the meeting. The chairman ess...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.