DNR to lift burning restrictions

The Minnesota Department of Natural Resources (DNR) will lift burning restrictions in 13 Minnesota counties beginning at 8 a.m. Friday, April 27. The DNR is lifting restrictions in areas where green-up is occurring and wildfire conditions are easing. The following counties will be removed from burning restrictions April 27: Anoka, Benton, Chisago, Dakota, Douglas, Hennepin, […]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow