honorary chairs

Jim Linehan of Taylors Falls and Kim Hofmann of Chisago Lakes have been chosen as the honorary co-chairpersons for the Chisago County Relay for Life this year. Come out to the Almelund Threshing Show grounds this Friday and you can meet them as they celebrate with family and friends. A reception for survivors opens at […]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow