Minnesota counties

The Minnesota Department of Natural Resources placed burning restrictions on 13 additional counties in central Minnesota Monday. These counties include Aitkin, Benton, Crow Wing, Douglas, Kanabec, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Otter Tail, Pope, Stearns, Todd, Wadena and southern Cass (the portion south of Highway 200). Burning restrictions took effect April 21 in Anoka, Chisago, Dakota, Hennepin, […]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow