student induction ceremony

Rush City High School students on Nov. 26 participated in the school’s 2012-13 National Honor Society Induction Ceremony. The inductees included Alissa Mell, Linzy Potter, Samantha Oscarson, Kiawna Forcier, Joey Mitchell, Josie Kent, Chase Grant, Edward Luttrell, Garret Pearson, Maxwell Maher, Caleb Swanson and Garrett Larson. Current NHS members include Cody Pals, president; Matthew Mallinger, […]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow